You can also view all employees at Headquarters, DMC, PASSCAL, EPO, GSN, or US/Transportable Array with their photos.

Tim Ahern

Tim Ahern - Data Management Center

Data Services Director

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 118
Email: tim@iris.washington.edu

Josephine Aka

Josephine Aka - IRIS Headquarters

Manager, AP

Phone: 202-682-2220 ext.119
Email: josephine@iris.edu

Kent Anderson

Kent Anderson - PASSCAL

Portable Program Manager

Phone: (505) 228-3082
Email: kent@iris.edu

Sarah Ashmore

Sarah Ashmore - Data Management Center

Data Control Technician

Phone: (206) 547-0393 ext. 120
Email: sarah@iris.washington.edu

Robert Austin

Robert Austin - IRIS Headquarters

Business Analyst - Purchasing

Phone: 202-682-2220 ext. 114
Email: austin@iris.edu

Manoch Bahavar

Manoch Bahavar - Data Management Center

Product Specialist

Phone: (206) 547-0393 ext.127
Email: manoch@iris.washington.edu

Mary Baranowski

Mary Baranowski - IRIS Headquarters

Meeting Planner

Phone: 202-682-2220 ext. 116
Email: maryb@iris.edu

Rick Benson

Rick Benson - Data Management Center

Deputy Director, DMC Operations

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext.119
Email: rick@iris.washington.edu

Ryan Bierma

Ryan Bierma - USArray Transportable Array

AK Station Specialist

Phone: (907) 632-7696
Email: bierma@iris.edu

Tammy Bravo

Tammy Bravo - Education & Public Outreach

Seismology Education & Outreach Specialist

Phone: 202-682-2220 ext. 129
Email: tkb@iris.edu

Bob Busby

Bob Busby - USArray Transportable Array

Transportable Array Manager

Phone: 800-504-0357
Email: busby@iris.edu

Rob Casey

Rob Casey - Data Management Center

Deputy Director, Quality Assurance and Analytics

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 117
Email: rob@iris.washington.edu

Adam Clark

Adam Clark - Data Management Center

Software Engineer/Web Applications Developer

Phone: (206) 547-0393 ext. 101
Email: adam@iris.washington.edu

Gale Cox

Gale Cox - Data Management Center

Office Manager

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 100
Email: gale@iris.washington.edu

Robert Detrick

Robert Detrick - IRIS Headquarters

President

Phone: 202-682-2220 ext. 120
Email: detrick@iris.edu

Perle Dorr

Perle Dorr - IRIS Headquarters

Public Outreach Manager

Phone: 202-682-2220 ext. 208
Email: dorr@iris.edu

Mea Edmunds

Mea Edmunds - Data Management Center

Data Control Technician

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 114
Email: edmunds@iris.washington.edu

Max Enders

Max Enders - USArray Transportable Array

Station Deployment Coordinator

Phone: (907) 344-0021
Email: enders@iris.edu

Brent Evers

Brent Evers - IRIS Headquarters

OMO Project Manager

Phone: (202) 682-2220 ext. 156
Email: brent@iris.edu

David Fillebrown

David Fillebrown - IRIS Headquarters

Accounting Manager

Phone: (202) 682-2220 ext. 118
Email: davidf@iris.edu

Andrew Frassetto

Andrew Frassetto - IRIS Headquarters

Project Associate

Phone: (202) 682-2220 ext.122
Email: andyf@iris.edu

Katrin Hafner

Katrin Hafner - USArray Transportable Array

Transportable Array Chief of Operations

Phone: 800-504-0357
Email: hafner@iris.edu

Michael Hubenthal

Michael Hubenthal - Education & Public Outreach

Senior Education Specialist

Phone: 607-777-4612
Email: hubenth@iris.edu

Alex Hutko

Alex Hutko - Data Management Center

Product Specialist

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 128
Email: alex@iris.washington.edu

Un Joe

Un Joe - Data Management Center

Data Control Technician

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 125
Email: un@iris.washington.edu

Lonny Jones

Lonny Jones - Data Management Center

Systems Administrator

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 122
Email: lonny@iris.washington.edu

Nithya Joseph

Nithya Joseph - IRIS Headquarters

Software Engineer / Web Developer

Phone: 202-682-2220 x164
Email: nithya.joseph@iris.edu

Leslie Linn

Leslie Linn - IRIS Headquarters

Executive Assistant

Phone: 202-682-2220 ext. 210
Email: leslie@iris.edu

Jessica Lodewyk

Jessica Lodewyk - IRIS Headquarters

Data Quality Specialist/Scheduler

Phone: (202) 682-2220 ext.163
Email: jessica@iris.edu

Dee Mann

Dee Mann - IRIS Headquarters

Staff Accountant

Phone: (202) 682-2220 x117
Email: dee.mann@iris.edu

Patrick McQuillan

Patrick McQuillan - IRIS Headquarters

Education and Outreach Specialist

Phone: 202-682-2220 x126
Email: mcquillan@iris.edu

Jeremy Miner

Jeremy Miner - USArray Transportable Array

TA Station Specialist

Phone: (907) 344-0021
Email: miner@iris.edu

Robin Morris

Robin Morris - IRIS Headquarters

Project Cost Controller

Phone: 202-682-2220 ext. 204
Email: robin@iris.edu

Robert Newman

Robert Newman - Data Management Center

Deputy Director, IRIS Web Architecture

Phone: (206) 547-0393 ext. 126
Email: rnewman@iris.washington.edu

Anh Ngo

Anh Ngo - Data Management Center

Operations Programmer

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 116
Email: anh@iris.washington.edu

Howard Peavey

Howard Peavey - USArray Transportable Array

Station Specialist

Phone: 800-504-0357
Email: peavey@iris.edu

Teresa Saavedra

Teresa Saavedra - IRIS Headquarters

Office Manager

Phone: 202-682-2220 ext. 200
Email: teresa@iris.edu

Gillian Sharer

Gillian Sharer - Data Management Center

USArray Lead Data Control Analyst

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 110
Email: gillian@iris.washington.edu

Candy Shin

Candy Shin - IRIS Headquarters

CFO

Phone: 202-682-2220 ext.202
Email: candy@iris.edu

David Simpson

David Simpson - IRIS Headquarters

President Emeritus

Phone: 202-682-2220 ext. 201
Email: simpson@iris.edu

Ruth Sobel

Ruth Sobel - IRIS Headquarters

Senior Grant & Contract Administrator

Phone: 202-682-2220 ext. 203
Email: ruth@iris.edu

Sandy Stromme

Sandy Stromme - Data Management Center

Software Engineer

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 113
Email: sandy@iris.washington.edu

Mike Stults

Mike Stults - Data Management Center

Web Services Engineer

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 112
Email: mike@iris.washington.edu

Yazan Suleiman

Yazan Suleiman - Data Management Center

Software Engineer

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 121
Email: yazan@iris.washington.edu

Danielle Sumy

Danielle Sumy - IRIS Headquarters

Project Associate - Instrumentation Services/Education and Public Outreach

Phone: 202-682-2220 ext. 168
Email: sumy@iris.edu

Justin Sweet

Justin Sweet - PASSCAL

Project Associate - Portable Program

Phone: (575) 835-6933
Email: justin.sweet@iris.edu

John Taber

John Taber - IRIS Headquarters

Director of Education and Public Outreach

Phone: 202-682-2220 ext. 125
Email: taber@iris.edu

Mohammed Taher

Mohammed Taher - Data Management Center

Database Administrator

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 108
Email: mtaher@iris.washington.edu

Mary Templeton

Mary Templeton - Data Management Center

USArray Data Control Analyst

Phone: 575-835-5073
Email: met@iris.washington.edu

Chad Trabant

Chad Trabant - Data Management Center

Deputy Director, DMC Projects

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 107
Email: chad@iris.washington.edu

Trayce Turner

Trayce Turner - IRIS Headquarters

HR/Generalist Administrative

Phone: 202-682-2220 ext. 222
Email: trayce@iris.edu

Mick Van Fossen

Mick Van Fossen - Data Management Center

Software Engineer - Web Service and Products

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 106
Email: mick@iris.washington.edu

Inge Watson

Inge Watson - Data Management Center

Senior Systems Administrator

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 109
Email: inge@iris.washington.edu

Robert Weekly

Robert Weekly - Data Management Center

Quality Assurance and Deployment Engineer

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 129
Email: rtweekly@iris.washington.edu

Bruce Weertman

Bruce Weertman - Data Management Center

Software Engineer

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext, 104
Email: bruce@iris.washington.edu

Russ Welti

Russ Welti - Education & Public Outreach

Software Engineer - Education and Outreach

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 123
Email: russ@iris.washington.edu

Ray Willemann

Ray Willemann - IRIS Headquarters

Director of Planning

Phone: 202-682-2220 ext. 205
Email: ray@iris.edu

MaryAnn Wood

MaryAnn Wood - Data Management Center

Data Control Technician

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 115
Email: maryann@iris.washington.edu

Robert Woodward

Robert Woodward - IRIS Headquarters

Director of Instrumentation Services

Phone: 202-682-2220 ext. 206
Email: woodward@iris.edu

Rob Woolley

Rob Woolley - IRIS Headquarters

Director of Program Support and Special Projects

Phone: 202-682-2220 ext. 211
Email: woolley@iris.edu