ds Committee positions from year 2017

Show committee positions from committee for year Show
Last NameNameInstitutionComm.RollSinceUntil
Thomas Amanda University of Oregon DS Member 2017 2019
Nyblade Andy Penn State University DS Board Liaison 2015 2017
Stump Brian Southern Methodist University DS Chair 2017 2019
Beaudoin Bruce Passcal-NMT DS Observer 2006 Present
Roman Diana Carnegie Institution of Science, DTM DS Member 2015 2017
Lin Guoqing University of Miami DS Member 2016 2018
Rubinstein Justin US Geological Survey, Menlo Park DS Observer 2017 Present
Bostok Michael University of British Columbia DS Member 2015 2017
Pyle Moira Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory DS Observer 2017 Present
Davis Peter University of California, San Diego DS Observer 1993 Present
Holtkamp Stephen University of Alaska, Fairbanks DS Member 2017 2019
Ahern Timothy IRIS DS Director 1988 Present
Storm Tyler US Geological Survey, ASL DS Observer 2015 Present
Levin Vadim Rutgers University DS Member 2016 2018
Tsai Victor California Institute of Technology DS Member 2016 2018
Barnhart William The University of Iowa DS Member 2015 2017