US/Transportable Array Staff

Ryan Bierma

Ryan Bierma - USArray Transportable Array

Field Operations Manager - Station Specialist

Phone: (907) 632-7696
Email: bierma@iris.edu

Doug Bloomquist

Doug Bloomquist - USArray Transportable Array

Station Specialist-Alaska

Phone: (907) 344-0021
Email: doug.bloomquist@iris.edu

Bob Busby

Bob Busby - USArray Transportable Array

TA Manager

Phone: 800-504-0357
Email: busby@iris.edu

Michael Couch

Michael Couch - USArray Transportable Array

Station Specialist-Alaska

Phone: (928) 301-9617
Email: mcouch@iris.edu

Max Enders

Max Enders - USArray Transportable Array

Station Deployment Coordinator

Phone: (907) 344-0021
Email: enders@iris.edu

Jeremy Miner

Jeremy Miner - USArray Transportable Array

Field Operations Manager - Station Specialist

Phone: (907) 344-0021
Email: miner@iris.edu

Doan Nguyen

Doan Nguyen - USArray Transportable Array

Station Specialist-Lower 48

Phone: 575-517-0010
Email: doan.nguyen@iris.edu

Howard Peavey

Howard Peavey - USArray Transportable Array

Station Specialist

Phone: 800-504-0357
Email: peavey@iris.edu

Molly Staats

Molly Staats - USArray Transportable Array

Permit Coordinator

Phone: 907-344-0021
Email: molly.staats@iris.edu

Jason Theis

Jason Theis - USArray Transportable Array

Station Specialist-Alaska

Phone: 907-344-0021
Email: jason.theis@iris.edu

Crystal Tingook

Crystal Tingook - USArray Transportable Array

Warehouse Specialist - Alaska

Phone: 907-344-0021
Email: crystal.tingook@iris.edu