Data Management Center Staff

Tim Ahern

Tim Ahern - Data Management Center

Director of Data Services

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 118
Email: tim@iris.washington.edu

Manoch Bahavar

Manoch Bahavar - Data Management Center

Product Specialist

Phone: (206) 547-0393 ext.127
Email: manoch@iris.washington.edu

Rick Benson

Rick Benson - Data Management Center

Deputy Director, DMC Operations

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext.119
Email: rick@iris.washington.edu

Rob Casey

Rob Casey - Data Management Center

Deputy Director, Quality Assurance and Analytics

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 117
Email: rob@iris.washington.edu

Adam Clark

Adam Clark - Data Management Center

Data Discovery Web Presentation

Phone: (206) 547-0393 ext. 101
Email: adam@iris.washington.edu

Gale Cox

Gale Cox - Data Management Center

DMC Office Manager

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 100
Email: gale@iris.washington.edu

Mea Edmunds

Mea Edmunds - Data Management Center

Data Control Technician

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 114
Email: edmunds@iris.washington.edu

NIcholas  Falco

NIcholas Falco - Data Management Center

Software Engineer - Web & Apps Developer

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 126
Email: nick@iris.washington.edu

Laura Hutchinson

Laura Hutchinson - Data Management Center

Quality Assurance Technician

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 105
Email: laura@iris.washington.edu

Un Joe

Un Joe - Data Management Center

Data Control Technician

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 125
Email: un@iris.washington.edu

Lonny Jones

Lonny Jones - Data Management Center

Systems Administrator

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 122
Email: lonny@iris.washington.edu

Anh Ngo

Anh Ngo - Data Management Center

Operations Programmer

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 116
Email: anh@iris.washington.edu

Gillian Sharer

Gillian Sharer - Data Management Center

Lead Data Control Analyst

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 110
Email: gillian@iris.washington.edu

Mike Stults

Mike Stults - Data Management Center

Earth Cube Developer

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 112
Email: mike@iris.washington.edu

Yazan Suleiman

Yazan Suleiman - Data Management Center

Web Services

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 121
Email: yazan@iris.washington.edu

Mary Templeton

Mary Templeton - Data Management Center

Data Control Analyst

Phone: 575-835-5073
Email: met@iris.washington.edu

Forrest Thompson

Forrest Thompson - Data Management Center

Real Time Systems, External Operations

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 113
Email: forrest@iris.washington.edu

Chad Trabant

Chad Trabant - Data Management Center

Deputy Director, DMC Projects

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 107
Email: chad@iris.washington.edu

Mick Van Fossen

Mick Van Fossen - Data Management Center

Web Services

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 106
Email: mick@iris.washington.edu

Inge Watson

Inge Watson - Data Management Center

Senior Systems Administrator

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 109
Email: inge@iris.washington.edu

Robert Weekly

Robert Weekly - Data Management Center

Quality Assurance and Deployment Engineer

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 129
Email: rtweekly@iris.washington.edu

Bruce Weertman

Bruce Weertman - Data Management Center

Web Services, Quality Systems

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext, 104
Email: bruce@iris.washington.edu

MaryAnn Wood

MaryAnn Wood - Data Management Center

Data Control Technician

Phone: 206-547-0393 ext. 115
Email: maryann@iris.washington.edu