× DS Starting around *2017-02-17 16:20 UTC* (11:20 EDT / 8:20 PDT) IRIS Data Services experienced a network outage. We are still looking into the cause of the outage and hope to be back online as soon as possible. We apologize for the inconvenience to your workflow.