Board of Directors

Current Members

Meltzer, Anne (Chair)     Lehigh University
Abers, Geoffrey (Vice Chair) Cornell University
Wysession, Michael (Secretary)          Washington University, St. Louis
Brodsky, Emily University of California, Santa Cruz
Laske, Gabi University of California, San Diego
Magnani, Beatrice Southern Methodist University
McGuire, Jeff Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Miller, Kate Texas A&M University
Ritsema, Jeroen University of Michigan

BOD Member Pages

Page for BOD members can be found here. (password required).

IRIS Corporate By Laws

IRIS By Laws revised June 11, 2004

Action Items