is Committee positions from year 2018

Show committee positions from committee for year Show
Last NameNameInstitutionComm.RollSinceUntil
Trehu Anne Oregon State University IS Member 2017 2019
Woodward Bob IRIS IS Director 2011 Present
Wolfe Cecily US Geological Survey, Reston IS Ex Officio 2016 Present
Okaya David University of Southern California IS Member 2017 2019
Pavlis Gary Indiana University IS Chair 2017 2019
Park Jeffrey Yale University IS Ex Officio 2017 Present
West Michael University of Alaska, Fairbanks IS Board Liaison 2016 2018
Lekic Vedran University of Maryland IS Member 2016 2018