Participant List


Download List of Participants


First Last Email Institution
Rob Abbott reabbot@sandia.gov Sandia National Laboratories
Kent Anderson kent@iris.edu IRIS Consortium
Eiichiro Araki araki@jamstec.go.jp Japan Agency for Marine Earth Science and Technology
Eliana Arias-Dotson eliana@passcal.nmt.edu IRIS Consortium/PASSCAL
Steve Azevedo azevedo@passcal.nmt.edu IRIS Consortium/PASSCAL
Shirley Baher sbaher@aftac.gov Air Force Technical Applications Center
Diane Baker dfbaker@lanl.gov Los Alamos National Lab
Justin Ball justin.ball@colorado.edu University of Colorado
Noel Barstow barstow@passcal.nmt.edu IRIS Consortium/PASSCAL
Patrick Bastien pbastien@passcal.nmt.edu IRIS Consortium/PASSCAL
John Beattie john.beattie@viasat.com WildBlue Communications
Bruce Beaudoin bruce@passcal.nmt.edu IRIS Consortium/PASSCAL
Michael Begnaud mlbegnaud@aim.com Los Alamos National Lab
Joydeep Bhattacharyya joydeep.bhattacharyya@saic.com Science Applications International Corporation
Marc Biundo mbiundo@usgs.gov U.S. Geological Survey
James Bollwerk jbollwrk@memphis.edu CERI/University of Memphis
Peter Burkett burkett@essc.psu.edu Penn State University
Robert Busby busby@iris.edu IRIS Consortium
Elizabeth Cochran escochran@gmail.com U.S. Geological Survey
John Collins jcollins@whoi.edu Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
Steve Dale steve@cyberportz.com Combined Resource Group LLC
Arlyn Dale adale@cyberportz.com CRG LLC
Gregory Duckworth gregory.duckworth@qinetiq-na.com QinetiQ OptaSense
John R. Evans jrevans@usgs.gov U.S. Geological Survey
John Filson jfilson@usgs.gov U. S. Geological Survey
Michael Fort mdfort@passcal.nmt.edu PASSCAL Instrument Center
Matthew Fouch fouch@asu.edu Arizona State University
Jim Fowler jim@iris.edu IRIS Consortium
Mathias Franke mf@kmi.com Kinemetrics Inc.
Andrea Gallegos agallego@nmt.edu New Mexico State University
Lind Gee lgee@usgs.gov U.S. Geological Survey/ASL
Steven Golden sgolden@ciw.edu Carnegie Institution of Washington
James Gridley james.gridley@iris.edu IRIS Consortium/PASSCAL
Gary Gyure ggyure@usgs.gov ASL
Karl Hagel hagel@uw.edu Pacific Northwest Seismic Network
Roger Hansen roger@giseis.alaska.edu University of Alaska
Philip Harben philip.harben@gmail.com RMG
Steven Harder harder@utep.edu University of Texas at El Paso
Darren Hart dhart@sandia.gov Sandia National Laboratories
Egill Hauksson hauksson@caltech.edu California Institute of Technology
Chris Hayward hayward@smu.edu Southern Methodist University
Thomas Heaton heaton@caltech.edu California Institute of Technology
Maria Husband maria@seismicsystems.net Seismic Systems Service
Charles Hutt bhutt@usgs.gov U.S. Geological Survey/ASL
Shane Ingate shane@passcal.nmt.edu New Mexico Tech
Derek Inglis derek@xeostech.com Xeos Technologies, Inc.
Steve Jarpe jarpe@pobox.com Jarpe Data Solutions, Inc.
Kyle Jones krjones@sandia.gov Sandia National Laboratories
Randy Keller grkeller@ou.edu University of Oklahoma
Keith Koper koper@seis.utah.edu University of Utah
Emery Ku Emery.Ku@QinetiQ-NA.com QinetiQ North America
Ogie Kuraica ogie@kmi.com Kinemetrics Inc.
Rick LaHusen rlahusen@usgs.gov U.S. Geological Survey
Juan Lugo juanb.lugo@upr.edu Puerto Rico Seismic Network
David McClung david.mcclung@geoinstr.com Geotech Instruments LLC
Farn-Yuh Menq fymenq@mail.utexas.edu University of Texas at Austin
Alex MeVay alex@genasun.com Genasun LLC
Pnina Miller pmiller@passcal.nmt.edu PASSCAL Instrument Center
Robert Nigbor nigbor@ucla.edu University of California - Los Angeles
Bridget O'Neill brit@passcal.nmt.edu PASSCAL Instrument Center
David Oppenheimer oppen@usgs.gov U.S. Geological Survey
Brandon Oselio boselio@asu.edu Sandia National Laboratories
Tim Parker tparker@passcal.nmt.edu PASSCAL Instrument Center
Paul Passmore p.passmore@reftek.com Refraction Technology
Gunnar Radel gunner.radel@dia.mil Department of Defense
George Randall grandall@lanl.gov Los Alamos National Lab
Philip Raymond praymond@usgs.gov U.S. Geological Survey
Adam Ringler aringler@usgs.gov U.S. Geological Survey/ASL
Allan Sauter allan.sauter@gmail.com IRIS Consortium/PASSCAL
David Simpson simpson@iris.edu IRIS Consortium
George Slad george@passcal.nmt.edu PASSCAL Instrument Center
Dennis Smith dsmith@aptec.com Applied Technology Associates
Ken Smith ken@seismo.unr.edu Univeristy of Nevada - Reno
Neil Spriggs neil@nanometrics.ca Nanometrics
Jamison Steidl steidl@eri.ucsb.edu University of California - Santa Barbara
Joseph Steim steim@quanterra.com Quanterra, Inc.
Peter Swanson pswanson@cdc.gov NIOSH/Spokane Research Laboratory
Jennifer Tarnowski jmtarnowski@gmail.com PASSCAL Instrument Center
Steven Taylor srt-rmg@comcast.net Rocky Mountain Geophysics
Mary Templeton met@iris.washington.edu IRIS Consortium/DMC
Tom VanZandt tom.vanzandt@metrozet.com Metrozet LLC
Frank Vernon flvernon@ucsd.edu Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Derry Webb webb@passcal.nmt.edu PASSCAL Instrument Center
John West john.d.west@asu.edu Arizona State University
Erhard Wielandt e.wielandt@t-online.de Stuttgart University
Raymond Willemann ray@iris.edu IRIS Consortium
Scott Williams swilliams@guralp.com Guralp Systems Ltd
David Wilson dwilson@usgs.gov U.S. Geological Survey/ASL
Bob Woodward woodward@iris.edu IRIS Consortium
Rob Woolley woolley@iris.edu IRIS Consortium
Leonid Zimakov l.zimakov@reftek.com Refraction Technology, Inc.
Mark Zumberge mzumberge@ucsd.edu Scripps Institution of Oceanography